Entrance Locations

Mayo High School

Mayo Civic Center

Mayo Civic Center Floor

National Volleyball Center

Friedell Middel School
Century HighSchool
RCTC Field House

Tournament Headquarters

There will be no central tournament headquarters this year. If you have a question please contact your Site coordinator or Tournament Director.

UCR 1, UCR 2, FH A, FH B, FH C, FH D

UCR Regional Sports Center, 851 30th Ave SE 55904 (off East Circle Drive, just north of Hwy 14 East/12th Street SE)

Byron HS East, Byron HS Main, Byron HS West

Byron High School, 1887 2nd Ave. NW - Byron, MN 55920

Century N, Century M, Century S, National Volleyball Center (NVC)

Century High School/ National Volleyball Center, 2525 Viola Road NE 55906 (Junction of East Circle Drive)

Ben Franklin Elementary School

Ben Franklin Elementary School. 1801 9th Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904

Sunset Terrace Elementary School

Sunset Terrace Elementary School. 1707 19th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901

Stewartville Bear Cave Intermediate School

Bear Cave Intermediate School 1021 10th St NW, Stewartville, MN 55976


John Marshall High School, 1510 14th Street NW 55901, (from Hwy 52: JM is on the East side of Hwy 52 between the 19th St exit and the Mayo Civic Drive exit)

LHS North / LHS South

Lourdes High School , 2800 19th ST NW, Rochester, MN, 55901

Mayo S, Mayo M, Mayo N

Mayo High School, 1420 11th Ave SE 55904 (south off Hwy 14 SE/12th Street)

Mayo Civic Center Auditorium

Mayo Civic Center, 30 Civic Center Dr SE, Rochester, MN 55904

Schaeffer 1, Schaeffer 2

Schaeffer Academy, 2700 Schaeffer LN NE, (one half mile East of Century High School and the National Volleyball Center (on your left)

Byron Primary #1 and #2

Byron Primary School. 820 7th St NE, Byron, MN 55920

Stewartville HS West, East and MS

Stewartville High School. 440 6th Ave. SW Stewartville, MN 55976